Connect with us

Sport

Cleary blunder ‘simply unacceptable’, but will it decide grand final referee? – Sydney Morning Herald

The NRL admits the error, which saw star Panther Nathan Cleary take a conversion from further infield than he should have, will…

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

The NRL has conceded a bizarre blunder allowing Nathan Cleary to take a conversion further infield than he should have could have major implications on who will referee the grand final.
A frustrated head of football Graham Annesley has described the error,…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending